on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44479-2
  • In Stock

Tino Claus (AMNISTIA, MRDTC…) is well known to all fans of electro-industrial music. TC75 is a new and very personal project of the German musician. It is going to explore the territory of raw, cold and furious electro-industrial / EBM – the so-called "Belgian school". The loud and scratchy electronic sound of TC75 refers to the classical works of THE KLINIK, DIVE, VOMITO NEGRO, FRONT 242 and also very organically fit into the modern trend of Minimal-Electro and Coldwave (projects like PURE GROUND, UNIDENTIFED MAN…). TC75 is confirmed as support act for one of the next DIVE shows. It will be the stage debut for this project. This compilation contains almost all tracks from the first three EP’s (each EP was very limited and released physically on CD-R only). You will find remixes by FULL CONTACT69, LOGIKFEHLER; TINY LITTLE LIFE FORMS, HARTUNG & SCHLEINITZ and many more.

Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies!

Track listing:
01 Impulse 1
02 Lies
03 Weeping in the Dark (Reworked)
04 Decay
05 Shadow Walker
06 No Way out
07 Dating a dead Man
08 Walking on Glass
09 Getting colder
10 Torture
11 Psychopath
12 Weeping in the Dark (Full Contact69 vs. Amictric RMX)
13 Lies (Hartung & Schleinitz RMX)
14 Walking on Glass (Athmosphere)
15 Weeping in the Dark (RMX by The Negativity Bias)
16 Lies (AnalyzED[it] by Tiny Little Life Forms)
17 Weeping in the Dark (Colder Version by Logikfehler)
18 Lies (Direct)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart