on all orders over $50.00

Clan of Xymox: DAYS OF BLACK CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44382-2
  • In Stock

For more than three decades, Clan Of Xymox has been revered for its signature blend of melancholic rock. While many acts with such a history would easily rest on its creative laurels, CoX still creates with a vigor that makes each new album a grand addition to its enduring legacy. The new album, a beautiful blend of goth rock and electronics entitled "Days of Black", is certainly no exception.

Released April 7th, 2017 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
1. Days of Black    3:04    
2. Loneliness    5:02    
3. Vixen In Disguise    4:27    
4. Leave Me Be    5:06    
5. The Rain Will Wash Away    3:38    
6. Set You Free    4:11    
7. I Couldn't Save You    4:22    
8. What Goes Around    5:15    
9. I Need To Be Alone    4:23    
10. Loud And Clear    3:38    
11. Your Kiss    5:09    
12. LA LA Land    3:09    

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart