on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44482-2
  • In Stock

On the current album “Allvater” Centhron hails the old gods with an harsh electronic firework! Provocatively, erotic, aggressive, dark, melodic, catchy, atmospheric and with a new Keyboard player and female voice Sandra Schmidt, ALLVATER will be released on the 24th of March. ‘Allvater’ represents probably the most complete Centhron Album since 2001! There will be two videoclips to accompany the new album with the songs “Allvater” and “Deutsches Land” getting a furious optic visualization! For the song “De Sade”, CENTHRON furthermore managed to obtain the vocal contribution of Melanie Neuhöfer - a classical trained singer - that adds a beautiful and intense atmosphere to the music with her classic timbre!
Be sure, the dancefloors of this world will burn, raise your fists!

Released late March 2017 on Scanner

Track Listing:
01 Marschiert ihr Hunde
02 Skullfucker
03 Raubtier
04 Frontschwein
05 Deutsches Land
06 Sie will
07 For Victory
08 Einherjer
09 Blitzkrieg
10 Allvater
11 De Sade
12 Hetzer
13 Valhall

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart