on all orders over $50.00

Alec Empire: VOLT (O.S.T.) VINYL 2XLP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44372-1
  • In Stock

"Volt" is a German dystopian drama movie by director Tarek Ehlail, featuring – among others – renowned German actor Benno Fürmann. The movie will appear in cinemas on February 2nd and Dependent is releasing the original soundtrack, written and recorded by Alec Empire of ATARI TEENAGE RIOT fame!

Limited edition of 500 copies on black vinyl.

Released late February 2017 on Dependent Records.

Track Listing:
01 now it’s between you and G-d
02 victims of authority
03 love while death is watching
04 shadow boxing (pt.2)
05 meeting her
06 following her, torturing the witness
07 the confession
08 changes are coming /  the raid
09 getting ready / wind /  riotzone / out of control
10 keep quiet for now
11 shadow boxing (pt.1)
12 shadow boxing (pt.3)
13 the wall screams murder
14 running away / get it right / they are coming / lost friend

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart