on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44319-2
  • Out of Stock

Part 39 in the EBM-Classics series! Founded in 1988 ‘Frame of Mind’ produced dark electro wave, inspired by their heroes Skinny Puppy. As part of the ‘first wave’ of new bands of this genre, the band recorded 2 songs for the first of the famous ‘Body Rapture’ compilations on Zoth Ommog [1990]. After getting noticed by the scene and various live shows they started to record their debut, that – for various reasons - never got released. As a coincidence, band leader Marko met Infacted’s Torben Schmidt in 2015 and the idea for this CD was born. Again all tracks were digitally remastered by Guido Fricke of Audion-X. Almost 30 years after being created, the album will finally see the light of day! Get your hands on this since it is again limited to 1000!

Released late January 2017 on Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01 Time to Time
02 Hands of Murder
03 Murderous Thoughts
04 Bypass
05 1933
06 A.I.D.S.
07 Love is…
08 Heartbeat
09 …is Love
10 Peer Culture
11 Change
12 Escaped in Pride
13 Power of Word
14 Black Man
15 1933 (ext.)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart