on all orders over $50.00

Full Contact 69: ZOMBIEFIED CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44318-2
  • Out of Stock

After the good success of the album «Zombie Machine», acclaimed as "album of the month" in several web-zines and one of the best selling releases in Razgrom’s  history, the German electro-industrial band FULL CONTACT 69 decided to ride on this success with a logical con-tinuation: The remix album «Zombiefied»! The album also features 3 brand new tracks, and a bunch of remixes from well-known acts AMNISTIA, MRDTC, 2ND FACE (who just signed to Dependent) and promising newcomers like AMORPHOUS, MAJESTIC, THE NEGATIVITY BIAS etc. However, all manipulations of the tracks were strictly de-signed in the framework of classical «old school» EBM / Industrial and fans of FRONT LINE ASSEMLY, PORTION CONTROL, DIVE, MENTALLO & THE FIXER, FRONT 242 will be delighted!

Limited edition of 350 handnumbered copies!

Released late January 2017 on Razgrom Records.

Track Listing:
01 Area 69
02 Release My Mind
03 Fucking Day
04 Dignity (Amnistia Rmx)
05 G.I.M.P.A. (Rypzylon & Weaselson Rmx)
06 Dignity (2nd Face Rmx)
07 Welcome (Majestic Rmx)
08 Dignity (Amorphous Rmx)
09 Zombie (The Negativity Bias Rmx)
10 Bite The Dog (DJ Thommy Rmx)
11 Zombie (MRDTC Rmx)
12 Dignity (Trilogy Rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart