on all orders over $50.00

Orange Sector: FARBEN CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44280-2
  • In Stock

Third and FINAL part of the Orange Sector EP trilogy. The title song is a massive pumping club tune to make you dance! ‘Götter’ (Gods) is an ‘old’ EBM stomper, re-made for live shows and stronger than ever. ‘Ich sehe dich sterben’ (‘I see you dying’) is a tribute to all people who recently lost their lives. As bonus the EP features great remixes by AD.keY, Zoon Politicon and Blitzmaschine. The CD version of „Farben“ is again limited to 300 units worldwide ONLY.
Released December 2016 on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Farben
02 Götter V.02
03 Heute liebe ich dich
04 Ich sehe Dich sterben
05 Farben (Club 89 Mix)
06 Götter (Ad/key rmx)
07 Ich sehe Dich sterben (Zoon Politicon immortal mix)
08 Götter V.03
09 Farben (Blitzmaschine rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart