on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44278-2
  • In Stock

Second album by the very HOT (despite their name...) German Dark Electro project! Musically, the band fluctuates somewhere between dark electro and future pop with a clear focus on catchiness and cool harmonies! The sound is not comparable to any previously known band..
Already 200 years ago the electro-pop pioneers from the EISFABRIK came up with the idea for their current album. This work of art was already conceived in the year 1816, the "year without summer", and bears the name "eighteen hundredth of a century". In the North American region the album was already called "Eighteen hundred and frozen to death", but due to the adverse weather conditions never came on the market in Europe. In spite of the general weather situation, EISFABRIK researchers have succeeded in thawing musicians and master tapes. Even a tour was booked, to report from ice planets and cold winters.

Released November 2016 on No Cut.

Track Listing:
01 The Coldest Summer
02 A Murdered Love
03 Sensations of Pain
04 Zu den Sternen
05 Hell is made of Ice
06 Love Planet 69
07 Magical Winter
08 The Survival of the Strongest Mind
09 It’s not Goodbye
10 Millennium Find
11 Rainbow Child
12 Die letzte Seefahrt                                                                          

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart