on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44259-2
  • In Stock

Red Cell was one of the first bands ever to get signed to Progress Productions and have released two previous albums (Hybrid Society and Lead Or Follow). The most impressive with Red Cell is that they have never followed any trends or clichés within the electronic genré. Sharing the same ideals like acts such as Kite they have had focus on the music not on following trends. With "Endings And Beginnings" they develop and evolve, this keeps them more fresh and more intresting than other bands. 10 tracks of stunning beautiful electronic pop tracks. A fantastic mixture of Depeche Mode and modern electronic music. The first two singles "Vial Of Dreams" and "Taking Back The Crown" have both been received extremely well.

Released late December 2016 on Progress Productions.

Track Listing:
01 Underground Windows
02 Vial of Dreams
03 The Ladder
04 Past the Pale
05 (We´ll never have) another Moment
06 Taking back the Crown
07 Lucid
08 The Ones
09 Search
10 Persistent

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart