on all orders over $50.00


$13.99  $9.99
Save: 29% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44242-2
  • In Stock

Almost seven years have passed since ‘liquid divine’ released their last album ‘autophobia’ on infacted recordings. the fourth full-length is now due to be released on september 30th 2016 under the title ‘get off my planet’ the album comes with a great cover artwork by user.dx who created a very eycatching image as design for this unique release. the new thirteen song masterpiece will for sure be another milestone in the career of ‘liquid divine’. the leipzig/germany based band present a bright mixture of industrial dance orchester sounds and arrangements combined with a piece of modern dark pop, the new album features a collaboration with frank m. spinath of seaboard fame as well as a guest appearance by jan dewulf of the band diskonnekted. besides the limited e.p. ‘sojourner’ (released in 2011) which featured another collaboration with frank m. spinath the band took almost seven years to compose, produce and record this album which for sure will be a real breath taker for all fans of acts such as frontline assembly, haujobb or moderat. let them take you off the planet...

Released October 2016 on Infacted.

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart