on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44264-2
  • In Stock

When most of the « post punk revival » bands more or less copy and paste the godfather’s songs, ASG reflect the roots and spirit of the EarLY 80’S, with their own style, mixing post punk and no Wave with Krautrock, early Industrial,, and electronic expérimentations… JOY DIVISION meets SUICIDE meets CABARET VOLTAIRE …a must !

This new, second edition of ‘Industrial Beauty’ comes as EXTENDED version to the 2011 edition and includes A LOT of bonus-material!

Released late December 2016 on Manic Depression.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Die to Live
02 Me, Me & Me
03 Life in Advance
04 The Screams
05 Lashes of Flashes
06 Eyes of the Old
07 Ricocheting Memories
08 String Strikes
09 Telefunk
10 Voice of your Noise
Bonus-Tracks [from SFTWR]:
11 Life in Advance (Jacques C rmx)
12 Die to live (Container 90 rmx)
13 Voice of your Noie (Fold rmx)
14 String Strikes (Cvrd by Styx Tyger)
15 010-195 (Th.Tot mx)
16 Black Vein (Rude 66 rmx)
01 The Screams (live)
02 Me, Me & Me (live)
03 Telefunk (live)
04 Eyes of the Old (live)
05 Die to Live (live)
06 Voice of your Noise (live)
07 005-200 08 008-199
Bonus-Tracks [from Hardware comes alive]:
09 Life in Advance 10 Telefunk
11 Die to live
12 Voice of Your Noise

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart