on all orders over $50.00

Mondtraume: FREE (LTD ED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44210-2
  • Out of Stock

While they are still in studio busy recording their much awaited new album “Lovers, Liars & Sinners”, our Spanish synth pop stars today reveal their new single titled, “Free”. A new club song perfectly capturing MONDTRÄUME’s unique melancholic tones and highly emotional dark vocals. While label mates AESTHETISCHE exploited the dancefloor appeal of “Free” by turning it into a modern dance club anthem, VENAL FLESH chose to reinforce the somber side of the song in the remix they made together with Chase Dobson. We then get “Still Beating”, one of the band’s most touching song dedicated to cancer patients struggling against the crab. This beautiful noir pop song was remixed here by RUINED CONFLICT as well as COLD KILL.

On MONDTRÄUME’s fanbase pressing demand, Pikotto Vond Mond and Damasius Venys decided to make this EP also available as a (very limited!) physical release with, as a bonus, the previously released digital EP “Still Beating” which also featured collaborations with ROTERSAND, AVARICE IN AUDIO, AESTHETISCHE and NÒRDIKA.

Strongly recommended to fans of WOLFSHEIM, DEPECHE MODE, MELOTRON or yet BEBORN BETON.

Released mid-November 2016 on Alfa Matrix.

Track Listing:
01 Free  
02 Free (Aesthetische mix)  
03 Still Beating (Ruined Conflict mix)
04 Still Beating (Cold Kill mix)  
05 Free (Venal Flesh & Chase Dobson mix)
06 Still Beating  
07 Far from Pain (Aesthetische clubmix)  
08 A sea of distance (Rotersand mix)
09 A sea of Distance_(Avarice In Audio mix)  
10 Far from pain (Quanten Selbstmord Mix by NÒRDIKA)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart