on all orders over $50.00


$35.99  $28.99
Save: 19% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44193-1
  • Out of Stock

These are the two cornerstones of the career of Germany’s leading Minimal Electro-formation Welle: Erdball! From the very first beginning with ‘Nyntändo-Schock’ and ‘W.O.L.F.’ to the electro-hymn ‘Amerika’ – The early days and foundation of success of Welle: Erdball; united on marvellous double-Picture-LP, including a great Poster that features a collage of the most beautiful Welle: Erdball-Memorabilia of those days (1994-1995)!

Double-Picture Vinyl re-release, limited to strictly 1'000 copies!

Released late October 2016 on Oblivion.

Track Listing Side A (“Frontalaufprall”):
Welle: Erdball                         04:39
Wir spielen Gott                      03:49
Der strahlende Held               04:41
Dies ist mein Raumschiff        04:32
Nyntändo-Schock                   04:42
Side B („Frontalaufprall“):
Sinnlos                                   04:17
Alle Helden sterben früh         03:48
Radio                                      03:37
Ich träum von dir                    05:13
Cyber Space                          04:49
Side C („Alles Ist Möglich“):
Welle: Erdball                         04:42
Die neue Welt                         04:08
W.O.L.F.                                 03:53
Transrapid                              04:21
Computersex                          04:00
Side D („Alles Ist Möglich“):
Traum der Einsamkeit            04:10
Amerika                                  03:45
Jung, schön und modern        04:31
Monique Martinot                   04:35
Wer hat uns umgebracht        02:53
ABC-Alarm                             04:04

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart