on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44073-1
  • In Stock

Three years of work have gone into the new album which marks the return of one of the most influential artists on the international electronic music scene. Spæctator is the album we have been long waiting for from Claus Larson, featuring a mixture of old-school EBM, harsh rhythms and beautiful electronic ballads destined for dancefloors around the world. According to Larson the album represents a piece of his life, recalling low points and and high points, suffering and joy. It’s all here: the anger, the romance, the restlessness… accompanied by lush electronic arrangements and powerful four-on-the-floor-beats. Surely to be considered not only one of the best releases of 2016, but also one of the top Leæther Strip albums to date.

Release mid-November 2016 on Rustblade.

Track Listing:
A1 Obligate
A2 White as Chalk
A3 Filling the Graves
A4 Down
B1 Spaectator
B2 So beautiful
B3 Victorious
B4 Same old Shit
B5 Pigz
B6 Luc Van Acker

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart