on all orders over $50.00

Legendary Pink Dots: PAGES OF AQUARIUS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43649-2
  • In Stock

The Legendary Pink Dots is an Anglo-Dutch experimental rock band formed in London in 1980. Although far outside the mainstream, LPD have released more than 40 albums, have a devoted worldwide following, and tour frequently. Distinctive vocals and lyrical imagery blended with hypnotic guitar and synth washes and spellbinding bass pulses to create an enthralling, captivating release.

Released April 22nd, 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Mirror Mirror
02. The Greatest Story Ever Told
03. D-Train
04. Credibility
05. Trending
06. Touching The Forelock
07. Prodigal
08. Don't Go There/Page Aquarian/Jacob's Ladder

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart