on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44205-2
  • Out of Stock

Following up on one of the most successful releases on Space Race Records, the ‘Endemic’ EP, Swedish solo-act WE THE NORTH (aka Johan Hansson, aka UNITARY aka CYANIDE…) Returns with a first full length album, full with cold emotions, melodic perfection and electronic flows of high-class! "Dayblind" is here to conquer definitively all fans of high quality electro with its electro-noir modulations, that virtually drag the listener across the whiteness of the infinite Scandinavian lands, lashed by impetuous winds and obscured by leaden skies, filling the senses of melancholy and evocative atmospheres, all through 11 songs built with extreme accuracy. The drum-programming draws rhythmic architectures, synths spread algid orchestrations, while Johan's voice rises superb, expressive and catchy, completing the top quality ‘picture’ of this album!

The synergy among the ingredients that compose "Dayblind", makes this an important – if not ‘essential’ - release for all followers of technological electro. The amazing ‘polar’ harmonies and the overall great feel for catchy melodies make this album SPECTACULAR!

Released early November 2016 on Space Race Records.

Track Listing:
01 Once Afraid  
02 Endemic  
03 Lost Inside  
04 Ælone  
05 Chrysalis  
06 Down
07 Understand Me  
08 Comatose  
09 We All  
10 Impact Winter  
11 Endemic (Mr. Kitty Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart