on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44116-2
  • In Stock

For the first time Razgrom Music signed an artist from South America! ARIAN 1 (taking the name from the European Space program) is one of the longest living and most famous South American electronic bands. Founded already back in 1992 in Lima (Peru) by brothers Cesar and Eduardo Leiva, Arian 1 look back on two full-length albums, several EP’s and a lot of live shows together. They are one of South America’s true pioneers in EBM/Industrial and have shared stages with bands from FRONT 242 to GOD MODULE!

However, ARIAN 1’s sound can’t be taken as pure «EBM». Instead it represents a unique mix of hi-tech future-pop, melodic techno-EBM and even progressive trance, with cold nordic tunes and intelligent sci-fi atmospheres. Some people call it “South America’s COVENANT” – and this comparison seems pretty accurate. The previous releases of ARIAN 1 are all long deleted and "Integration" is a compilation of the best tracks from different releases, including songs from the latest EP «Cyro» [June 2016, digital only]. All tracks on «Integration» were remastered and some songs are presented in all new, previously unreleased versions & remixes. Recommended to all fans of COVENANT, HEADSCAN, EDGE OF DAWN, VNV NATION, FRONT 242, NEGATIVE FORMAT, COLONY 5…

500 physical copies only – each hand-numbered.

Released late September 2016 on Razgrom Music.

Track Listing:
01 Cyro
02 Nightmare
03 Change
04 Espana
05 Come back (Imperial rmx)
06 Immersion
07 Stand up
08 No Time
09 Alma
10 Wake up
11 Stompers (Undegr V1 rmx)
12 Place Unknown
13 Pure Control
14 Sigma (The Hidden Power rmx)
15 Detengan Ias Maquinas
16 2012
17 Nightmare (Dark Asylum rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart