on all orders over $50.00

Lucifer's Aid: NEW TO REALITY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44040-2
  • Out of Stock

Once in a while you come across a band which just totally knocks you to the ground. It´s rare nowday BUT it happens. Lucifer´s Aid is one of those rare moments you get as a label just WOW!!!! Carl Nilsson the man the project presents harsh and direct industrial EBM that brings back memories from early Dive, The Klinik era mixed with harshness from projects like Noisex and early Ant-Zen stuff. It´s like a fistpunch right in the face. Crushing hard rythms and beats with hard vocals. This is exactly what the harder scene needed...A fuel injection, something fresh. Carl Nilsson is no newcomer to the musicscene and have several projects like Lithium and The Operating Tracks on his CV-list. But with Lucifer´s Aid you can tell he is held by no limits. One of the hardest, straight foward and well needed albums to come from Sweden in years!

Released late August 2016 on Progress Productions.

Track Listing:
01 Unfollow Me  
02 Deep Inside  
03 The Taste  
04 Corrupt  
05 Follow Me
06 Dead Colors  
07 Click Disease  
08 Nobody cares  
09 No Way back  
10 Keep the Dark

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart