on all orders over $50.00

Gang of Four: LIVE... IN THE MOMENT CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43947-2
  • In Stock

Gang of Four has always been exciting to watch live: edgy, unpredictable, appearing to threaten to dissolve into chaos & yet never losing the tightness & angularity that is the hallmark of its sound. Gang Of Four captured the experience on "Live... In The Moment". Recorded at the penultimate show of 2015, at London's Islington Assembly Hall, with a set list that spans a catalog of over 30 years.

Released September 9th 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Where The Nightengale Sings
02. History's Not Made By Great Men
03. I Parade Myself
04. Paralysed
05. What We All Want
06. Love Like Anthrax
07. Do As I Say
08. Stranded
09. Damaged Goods
10. Isle Of Dogs
11. At Home He's A Tourist
12. To Hell With Poverty
13. Why Theory
14. I Found That Essence Rare

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart