on all orders over $50.00

Assemblage 23: ENDURE (LTD ED) 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43945-2
  • In Stock

With the new album, "Endure", Assemblage 23 furthers his distinctive place in the narrative of modern EBM and industrial. an intensely personal, & aptly titled look into the heart of the artist, Endure is a beautiful album engorged with emotion. There is an overarching feeling of resignation to push through the melancholia that the world can inspire, a determination to endure, and to thrive.

Limited Deluxe Edition features 2 additional songs and 7 remixes.

Released September 9th 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing CD1:
01. Endure
02. Afterglow
03. Bravery
04. Salt The Earth
05. Static
06. Call The Dawn
07. Butterfly Effect
08. Barren
09. Grid
10. December
01. Afterglow (The Rain Within Mix)
02. Bravery (Interface Rmx)
03. December (Neuroticfish Rmx)
04. Ignorance
05. Salt The Earth (Angeltheory Rmx)
06. December (Stereospread Rmx)
07. Bravery (Solitary Experiments Rmx)
08. Goliath
09. Ignorance (Mr. Kitty Rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart