on all orders over $50.00

Lassigue Bendthaus: MATTER Reissue (LTD ED) 2CD

$23.99  $19.99
Save: 17% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44030-2
  • In Stock

Lassigue Bendthaus is the project started by Uwe Schmidt, aka Atom™ and Señor Conocut, back in the late 80s and "Matter" is the first album originally released in 1991. Musically somewhere between late Industrial and Electronic Body Music, yet already anticipating Acid and Techno, this production managed to cause quite a stir due to its advanced production technique on one hand and its well defined artistic direction on the other.

This new edition includes all original tracks plus the singles “Automotif”, “Hertz” and some previously unreleased and rare remixes. Total running time of 121 minutes on 2 CDs!

Released late July 2016 on Mecanica.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Automotive
02 Circulat
03 Transitory
04 Lanternslide
05 Mortal/Immortal
06 Rotation Mécanique
07 Velocity Life
08 Statique
09 Inured
10 Relate
11 Hertz  
12 Zeit  
13 Statik  
14 Velocity Life (Hz)  
15 Automotive (2nd edit)
16 Statique  
17 Transitory (12" version)  
18 Velocity Life (Remix)
19 Automotive (Whitelabel)  
20 Automotive (1st edit)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart