on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43917-2
  • In Stock

It’s gloomy, hard and danceable! The last part of the Monster trilogy pushes accustomed hard and aggressive through the membranes of the speakers, through the brain directly in the dancing shoes of the scene. The project created a magnificent end for their trilogy. For the first time, project member Maria has got a song in which she sings alone and proves her vocal quality. The harder songs push through punchy in finest monster manner while calmer songs like ‘Sukkubus’ appear more pop-ish and soften atmospherically. Impulsive baselines and hard beats to accompany the monster. The monster is we, the hate in us, in every single one of us...

Released in 2015 on Danse Macabre.

Track Listing:
01 Sag mir was Du fühlst
02 The Hate in our Eyes
03 Tanz mit dem Monster
04 Diene meinem Penis
05 Ich werde Dich immer lieben
06 Fucking hate you
07 Frau Holle feat. CENTHRON
08 Psychopath
09 Schänder
10 Hassorgasmus
11 Deine Zeit ist abgelaufen
12 Succubus
13 Ich bin dein Hass

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart