on all orders over $50.00


$21.99  $15.99
Save: 27% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43915-2
  • In Stock

TANZWUT, the distinctive band from Berlin, cuts their own path since 16 years and now releases “Schreib es mit Blut” (Write it in Blood) – a harder, more diverse and even more surprising album than ever before. The album title associates with Goethe’s Faust and the pact with the devil. But as Mephistopheles said: „I am a part of that force. The Evil ever do, and ever does the Good.“ And Tanzwut do very good with their 14 new songs! German medieval rock at its best – catchy melodies, bagpipes, hard guitar riffs and German lyrics. 14 eclectic and catchy tracks, that underline the band’s excellence: well thought lyrics tell well-known stories in a modern way. Beside the highlight “Stille Wasser”, a co-production with Ex-Leaves’ Eyes singer Liv Kristine, the band enters new territories with the song “Chaos” – diverse instruments, a backpipe duel, slightly industrial influences and a quick, driven chant.

Released July 2016 on AFM.

Track Listing:
01 Schreib es mit Blut
02 Steig ein
03 Bruder Leichtsinn
04 Chaos
05 Reiter ohne Kopf
06 Geteert und gefedert
07 Stille Wasser
08 Reicher als ein König
09 Hahnenkampf
10 Wenn ich tot bin
11 An den Klippen
12 Bleib bei Mir
13 Wer wir sind
14 Neue Ufer
Bonus Track:
15 Stille Wasser feat. Liv Kristine

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart