on all orders over $50.00

Circuito Cerrado: ARRHYTHMIA 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43869-2
  • In Stock

Alfa Matrix is proud to welcome CIRCUITO CERRADO to its family roster: the hard power noise project of Markko B., mastermind and frontman of the cult dark elektro act C-LEKKTOR. On this 17-track album “Arrhythmia”, he launches a new devastating sonic assault challenging once again your ultimate body and ear resistance to his hard-style power noise torture. The relentless mixture of rhythm noise, TBM and industrial rave dance definitely reinforces and affirms the characteristic sound trademark of CIRCUITO CERRADO. And although this new album clearly reveals a more complex sound architecture and refined production maturity, CIRCUITO CERRADO definitely did not lose any of its rebellious, loud and fxxcked-up attitude and with tracks like the single club-hit “8 Bit Bitch”, “Let the bass fuck you up”  or yet “I own your Ass” can't deny it!

Other potential dancefloor hits also include the viral “What’s your Emergency?”, the solid “Hochspannung” and the forceful “T.N.T. (Total Noise Transmission)…

With “Arrhythmia”, CIRCUITO CERRADO again sets the bar pretty high for lovers of hard-hitting distorted electro with infectious sample manipulations and will please fans of SONAR, SAM, NOISUF-X and other ALIEN VAMPIRES.

This album comes out with a bonus remix CD featuring tracks by scene bands like NOISEX, ALIEN VAMPIRES, ACYLUM, FABRIKC, XOTOX, AENGELDUST, CHAINREACTOR, AVARICE IN AUDIO, ISZOLOSCOPE and many more.

Let CIRCUITO CERRADO blow up your sound system… play it loud: your neighbors will love it!

Released late June 2016 on Alfa Matrix.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Diag-noise-tic (intro)
02 Arrhythmia
03 8 Bit Bitch
04 Blastyle
05 Sweet Nightmares
06 T.N.T (Total Noise Transmission)
07 I own your Ass
08 Let the Bass fuck you up
09 Hochspannung
10 Training Day
11 Whats your Emergency?
12 Macabre Dance
13 The mechanical Man
14 Stress Generator
15 sCCream
16 Hard as Fuck
17 Prescription (outro)
01 Liebe macht blind [ALIEN VAMPIRES rmx]  
02 8 Bit Bitch [AVARICE IN AUDIO rmx]
03 Badass Bass [CHAOTIC RAVE SYSTEM]  
04 Shit happens [NOISEX rmx]
05 Stand and fight [AENGELDUST rmx]  
06 Liebe macht blind [CHAINREACTOR rmx]
07 Shit happens [SFX Dj rmx]  
08 Noize in the Sky [ISZOLOSCOPE rmx]
09 Liebe macht blind [ANTYTHESYS rmx]  
10 K-os [ACYLUM rmx]
11 Stand and fight [NOIZ+ZILENTH rmx]  
12 Noize in the Sky [FABRIKC rmx]
13 Shit happens [XOTOX rmx]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart