on all orders over $50.00

Patenbrigade: Wolff: TRABANTENSTADT CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43887-2
  • In Stock

8-tracks EP by Germany’s best known and respected electro ambient act, released for their Live gig at WGT last weekend, available for regular distribution in late may. This new EP of almost album length features ALL NEW and exclusive tracks, not available on any album release!     
Released early June 2016 on Zweieck.

Track Listing:
01 TU 144
02 Baureihe VT 18.16
03 Sputnik
04 Aurora
05 Ikarus
06 Buran
07 Lunochod 1
08 Lunochod 2   

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart