on all orders over $50.00

Electro Spectre: ESSENTIALS [Reworked Hits & Remixes] 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43832-2
  • Out of Stock

The story of the Norwegian Electropop heroes continues! After the only recently released album ‘Beautiful Lies”, this massive double-CD compiles the best of the best in ALL NEW versions + Remixes. CD1 is a "best-of" collection of ELECTRO SPECTRE songs - all tracks totally reworked & remastered for this release! CD2 "Remixes" contains different remixes, which were are selected personally by Isak Rypdal for this release.

'Essentials' is the platinum collection of the very best from Electro Spectre's entire catalogue. Including hits, remixes and additional tracks from 2009 to 2016  - spanning from catchy, danceable to the more dark edged. In 2012 Side-Line Magazine stated that Electro Spectre had produced the best electro-pop album in the world with 'Dangerous Game' that year. ELECTRO SPECTRE have toured frequently the recent years, and has been part of electronic music festivals all over the world. The band have also supported great bands such as COVENANT, MESH, MARSHEAUX, MELOTRON and ZEROMANCER to mention a few. “The Essential” collection contains a union between the past and present of electronic pop music, between modern technology and vintage retro atmosphere of the 1980s.

Released Late May 2016 on Razgrom Music Records.

Limited edition of strictly 500 hand-numbered copies!


Tracklisting:  CD1 'Hits’ (ALL in exclusive, reworked versions)':

01 You push for the World 

02 Your Love is a Criminal 

03 Dancing Girl 

04 The River 

05 Love Thief

06 Never let go 

07 The Human Stain 

08 Want 

09 Tokyo Shuffle 

10 Superstar 

11 Graveyard Eyes

12 The Bell 

13 Yet it's Love 

14 Heartbeat 

15 America 

16 Behind the perfect Face

17 As long as it pays 

18 Faith 

19 Fallen 

20 Flaming Red 

21 Bullets & Desert Blooms


CD2 'Remixes':

01 Superstar (CK Fairchild rmx)  

02 Your Love is a Criminal (Christofer Nergaard & CKs Vibe of Vice rmx)

03 Never let go (CK Lovepop dmx)  

04 Love Thief (Retromode mix)

05 You push for the World (Mike Maximus dmx)  

06 Heartbeat (Martin Rudefelt rmx)

07 America (Retromode rmx)  

08 Dancing Girl (2016 Re-Edit)  

09 Your Love is a Criminal (Model 1)

10 Monster (Empty Pipes mix) 

11 Graveyard Eyes (Kir Royal mix) 

12 The Human Stain (CK Club mix)

13 Dancing Girl (Sonny Sonance dmx) 

14 Heartbeat (S.P.E.C.T.R.E. Raw Club edit)

15 You Push For The World (Apodyopsis dmx)  

16 Monster (Pump mix)

17 Heartbeat (Crab Key Labs Distressor mix) 

18 Never let go (Robopop Electronica)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart