on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43803-2
  • In Stock

After the successful single release „I want to live“ in late 2015, Jonas Olovsson and Patrik Hansson, better known as „Vanguard“ return with their third studio release. For the production of this new album the Swedish duo did manage to get mister „Rob Dust“ (known for his remix and production work for Camouflage, NamNamBulu, Chrom, Frozen Plasma, Visage, Torul, Joachim Witt… to name just a few) as production mastermind behind the mixing desk! „Never Surrender“ sounds fresh and modern as well as ‘classic’ at the same time, combining the charm of early 80s pop with wave and electronic influences from club sounds to ballads. They’ve often been compared to bands such as Mesh, Torul, Colony 5, Frozen Plasma, Apoptygma Berzerk or Depeche Mode and everyone will agree, that there are for sure some parallels. The band impresses with catchy hook lines and nice melodies, cleverly mixed to create 12 very diverse new soundscapes. Check out tracks such as: „A Different Story“, „Popularity“, „You Stray“ and the very sensual „Eternity“ and you’ll agree: this is electropop at its very best!

Released late May 2016 on Alfa Matrix.

Track Listing Side:
01 A Different Story 
02 I want to live 
03 Popularity 
04 Move on 
05 You stray 
06 Interlude
07 They are watching 
08 Time flies 
09 Virus 
10 Friends 
11 Afraid 
12 Eternity

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart