on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43921-2
  • In Stock

With their sixth album for HANDS, Greyhound manage to stay true to their purebred rhythm’n’noise approach, and yet take a surprisingly serene turn: The noise level is not only a set reality, it is perceived on the inside, instigated by 16 tracks that are stripped down to their essentials, stubbornly repetitive, and deadly efficient. Tapping deep into the consciousness of the genre, this album is adequately described as sounding old school, albeit in a contemporary, crushing production. Tune in and re-calibrate your inner noise level! !

Although appearing decidedly more minimal than the noise-heavy predecessor “Prototype”, Greyhound’s new offering remains truly Greyhound, so there is no dabbling with artsy breaks or melodies as such: “Inner Noise Level” is nearly 80 minutes of pure, unadulterated, driving and energetic rhythm’n’noise, with all the experience and passion! !

Released June 2016 on Hands.

Track Listing:
01 Loss
02 Moving Machines
03 Lead the Way
04 Inner Noise Level
05 Insect
06 Pulse State
07 Pure Menace
08 Cold Floor
09 Candle
10 Crash
11 Illusion of Freedom
12 Rising Anger
13 Free
14 Flesh
15 Come to Rest
16 Right Here !

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart