on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43738-2
  • Out of Stock

FINKSEYE is a brand new adition to the Razgrom Music roster. An electro-industrial one-man project by Henrik Fink Nilsson from Trelleborg, Sweden. Henrik is not a newcomer to the industrial scene: he started to create electronic music in 1996 with the band STRUMA and even recorded of several soundtracks for independent horror-movies. FINKSEYE completely focus on writing authentic electro-industrial, dark electro and EBM. What you get is a real “vintage retro-electro" – 100% free from hellektro, aggrotech & TBM. Primary inspirations for FINKSEYE are FRONTLINE ASSEMBLY, KRAFTWERK and MASSIVE ATTACK.

All tracks for «Deadweight» were written at different times, and as such this album seems like a sort of ‘anthology’ of FINKSEYE – although this is the first ever physical release. Recommended to all fans of FLA, SKINNY PUPPY, CRYO, E.S.R., LEAETHER STRIP, OBJECT, TERMINAL STATE, FULL CONTACT 69, AMNISTIA, etc.

Released early April 2016 on Razgrom.

Track Listing:
01 Hellwalker (Intro) (01:45)
02 Deadweight (04:36)
03 A broken State (03:16)
04 The Stalker (03:18)
05 This is what you get (04:09)
06 Slipping away (04:39)
07 Beryllium Blue (04:54)
08 Adrenalin Drive (Electromix) (03:52)
09 Steal (Leaether Strip Cover) (03:32)
10 Death Optimal (04:11)
11 Psychotic (03:27)
12 The Future (feat Suzy VP) (04:06)
13 Mind’s Eye (04:08)
14 End theme (03:31)
15 Deadweight (Lennies Drum Inferno mix) (04:36)
16 Adrenalin Drive (Heavymix) (03:52)
17 Adrenalin Drive (Man-009 & Textbeak remix) (04:57)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart