on all orders over $50.00

Mlada Fronta: OUTRUN CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43742-2
  • Out of Stock

“The stars twinkle against a night sky as all that lays before you is an open road with nothing in between you and it for a hundred miles…”, this is how the legendary French producer Mlada Fronta wanted you to experience the new album: as a full fledged adrenaline rush.
Teaming up once more with M-tronic who released 2001's Fe2O3, Mlada Fronta without a doubt deliver his best album to date! What occurs in ‘Outrun’ is a beautiful mesh of synthwave and electro with a mix of EBM and techno elements. Mlada Fronta's ‘Outrun’ is simply a gorgeous and story-telling inspiring experience, a vein pumping injection of steel to steel at two hundred and fifty miles per hour: "No limits, no rules: live only for speed"!
Mlada Fronta has been at the forefront of the French electro movement since the nineties, and thanks to his constant, moving mind and creativity offers a musical journey that initiates spiritual and emotional travels that are dance motivating to say the least, "Outrun" injects an enormous proportions of energy!

Released late March 2016 on M-Tronic.

Track Listing:
01 Melt into the Road
02 200MPH
03 Speed for Life
04 Straight ahead
05 Outrun
06 Simulator 1983
07 Wild Race
08 Roller Coaster
09 Dust Cloud
10 Take the Leap
11 Midnight Drive

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart