on all orders over $50.00

Rome: ANTHOLOGY 2005-2015 (VINYL 2XLP)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43681-1
  • Out of Stock

As a restless seeker, devoted traveler, even bohemian troubadour, Jerome Reuter stands in a long tradition of lonesome guitar heroes, outcasts moving about restlessly, dedicated to a life beyond the pale. Brel, Cash, Van Zandt, Waits, Cohen, Cave – architects of melancholy like these left their footprints in Jerome Reuter’s artistic expression. Jerome Reuter has been expressing his musical visions with his project ROME since 2005, bleeding himself out on ten albums (and various other official releases) in as many years.

This anthology unites 20 of the most impressive compositions from his different creative phases.

180 gram white vinyl edition.

Released early April 2016 on Trisol.

Track Listing LP1:
A1 The Accidents of Gesture
A2 Der Brandtaucher
A3 Querkraft
A4 A Legacy of Unrest
A5 Der Wolfsmantel
B1 A Pact of Blood
B2 One Fire
B3 Reversion
B4 To each his Storm
B5 Das Feuerordal
C1 A la faveur de la Nuit
C2 Amsterdam the Clearing
C3 L‘Assassin
C4 Years of Abalone
C5 The Orchards
D1 Pornero
D2 The Torture Detachment
D3 Families of Eden
D4 Neue Erinnerung
D5 My Traitor‘s

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart