on all orders over $50.00

Asylum Party: GREY YEARS VOL. 2 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43741-2
  • In Stock

The second part features the entire album ‘Mère’ (1990, Lively Art) as well as the rare 7" ‘Ticket to Ride’ (1990, Lively Art) on CD1. CD2 includes the ‘What will you learn?” 12” (Lively Art, 1989) plus seven tracks from various compilations (Appels de la Muse, Unreleased...), one live track and a song from Phil's post-Asylum Party project ‘Irrelevant’.

Released late March 2016 on Infrastition.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Pure Joy in My Heart
02 Sur la Route
03 It's over (Head falls down)
04 Mother
05 Pas très loin
06 Someone else
07 Un Sang d'hier
08 Madhouse Grass
09 Euphoria
10 Le Temps des Serpents
11 Inner World is up (jump)
12 Ticket to ride 13 Beside
01 Misfortune?
02 What will you learn
03 La Rivière
04 Echoes & Lights
05 Green Wisdom
06 Nuclear Kisses
07 Wet Button
08 Love or Madness
09 Pigs are still alive
10 The Desert
11 Where have you gone My Friend
12 Love or Madness (live)
13 Flying (Irrelevant)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart