on all orders over $50.00

Information Society: ORDERS OF MAGNITUDE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43515-2
  • Out of Stock

Information Society present Orders Of Magnitude, a collection of new and previously released songs that have influenced their sound and their style. From the InSoc-ified Winnie The Pooh staple "Heffalumps and Woozles" to the pop side of the Sisters Of Mercy, Orders Of Magnitude offers a glimpse into the influences behind one of the most innovative synthpop acts of our time.

Released mid-March 2016 on Hakatak.

Track Listing:
1. Praying To The Aliens
2. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
3. Heffalumps And Woozles
4. State Of The Nation
5. Dominion
6. Kiss You All Over
7. Beautiful World
8. Capital I
9. Don't You Want Me
10. Man In The Dark Sedan
11. Me And My Rhythm Box

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart