on all orders over $50.00

Carter Tutti Void: F(X) VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43617-1
  • Out of Stock

Chris Carter, Cosey Fanni Tutti (Chris & Cosey/Throbbing Gristle), and Nik Colk Void (Factory Floor) expand and explore onward from their critically-acclaimed 2012 debut album Transverse with the full-length studio album f (x). Featuring their distinctive metallic guitar sound, distorted vocals, resounding basslines, and electro-industrial rhythms, this music is not for the fainthearted. Released by the legendary Industrial Records label, home of Throbbing Gristle since 1976.

Includes download code.

Released January 2016 on Industrial Records

Track Listing:
01. f = (2.4) 
02. f = (2.5) 
03. f = (2.2) 
04. f = (2.3) 
05. f = (2.6) 

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart