on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43532-1
  • In Stock

CHRISTIAN DEATH’s 1986 album ‘Atrocities” continued their evolution as both the gothic/death rock genre’s leading architects and provocateurs. Spearheaded by Valor Kand with long-time members Gitane Demone and David Glass, ‘Atrocities’ marked a lyrical shift to a more direct attack on organized religion rather than a subversive approach. This early period of the band is widely considered its finest era, and ‘Atrocities’ is unquestionably among their very best work. Out-of-print on vinyl for over 20 years, this legendary album can be enjoyed once again in its’ full glory.

Limited edition of 800 copies of black vinyl.

Released mid-January 2016 on Season of Mist.

Track Listing:
A1. Will-O’-The-Wisp
A2. Tales Of Innocence
A3. Strapping Me Down
A4. The Danzig Waltz
A5. Chimére De-Ci De-Lá
B1. Silent Thunder
B2. Strange Fortune
B3. Ventriloquist
B4. Gloomy Sunday
B5. The Death Of Josef 

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart