on all orders over $50.00

Front Line Assembly: EPITAPH VINYL 2XLP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43437-1
  • Out of Stock

Front Line Assembly stormed into the new millennium with Epitaph, a 10-track melodic-industrial album that saw praise from fans and press alike. The album's success landed FLA with a song in the Resident Evil film, and the album spawned a successful single, Everything Must Perish. This fully authorized vinyl version of Epitaph comes in a splended gatefold sleeve and also has an incredible vinyl-sized booklet showcasing the wonderful Dave McKean artwork. Also included will be the bonus track ‘Providence’ from the long deleted ‘Everything must Perish’ single, which features Jenifer McLaren (Delerium) on vocals.

Released early July 2015 on Artoffact Records.

Track Listing:
A1 Haloed  
A2 Dead Planet  
A3 Backlash  
A4 Epitaph
B1 Everything must Perish  
B2 Conscience  
B3 Decoy
C1 Insolence  
C2 Krank it up  
C3 Existance
D1 Everything must Perish (Radio Edit)  
D2 Providence

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart