on all orders over $50.00

Alien Vampires: DRAG YOU TO HELL (LTD 2CD BOX)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43324-2
  • Out of Stock

The masters of EVIL their devastating comeback to Earth with the first new album in 5 years,
whose title gives on itself the tone and taste of the full program!
The new 15-track evil manifesto is a relentless collection of powerful sonic assaults revealing a
band at the top of its unconditional ascension and who keeps on making no single compromise
in its revolted punchy “hate” attitude and its venomous provocative form of art.
If the opening noir and mystic track “The Divinity of Solitude” definitely sets the overall atmosphere
of the album with the intense hateful voice of Attila Csihar (MAYHEM & SUNN O))) ), the very
catchy “She owns the Nite [Lilith]” sets the perfect balance between their characteristic upbeat
industrial sound and its harsh elektro sequences and the muscled dark metal guitars which come
and reinforce their sound. And the other new club hit “You wish Me dead get tn Line” will not con-
tradict this assertion, with a powerful chorus you'll quickly sing along while dancing to this ultimate
industrial grunge groove! And this new album definitely counts many more full-frontal assault
dancefloor tracks that will all make the faithful and ever-growing ALIEN VAMPIRES fan-community
members run berserk on the Underground burning dancefloors. Think for example of the hammering
“All the Fakes must die”, the darkish technoid “Lock it” or yet the exploding hi-energy industrial-rave
“Touch” and its addictive sonic lobotomy effect…
On the amazing industrial metal “Psycho Bitch”,for the first time in music history we see MINISTRY’s
guitarist (Sin Quirin) in a duet with MAYHEM’s guitar player (Charles Edward)! Other soul-catcher
tracks worth the mention here include the lingering “Undivided Wholeness” featuring the bewitched
vocals by special guest Nero Bellum of PSYCLON NINE, the sensational “No Return from where I
am Going” on which we discover Charles Edward (MAYHEW) reinterpreting black metal in an indus-
trial key offering a full domination spectrum to Nysrok’s poisonous distorted power-shouts or yet the
pumping endzeit hellektro “Unidentified” which is bound to become a club classic.
An album that, once fully experienced, will leave profound marks on your minds and souls…
Consume it without moderation.

Released Late November 2015 on Alfa-Matrix

Track Listing:
01. The Divinity of Solitude [feat. Attila Csihar from MAYHEM/SUNN O)))]  
02. She owns the Nite [Lilith]
03. You wish Me dead get in Line  
04. All the Fakes must die  
05. Drag you to Hell
06. Psycho Bitch [feat. Sin Quirin from MINISTRY & Charles Edward from MAYHEM]
07. Sworn to the Lust  
08. Lock it  
09. Touch  
10. You rule, I cum
11. Undivided Wholeness [feat. Nero Bellum from PSYCLON NINE] 
12. Dark Energy
13. No Return from where I am going [feat. Charles Edward from MAYHEM]
14. Better Enemies than Friends  
15. Unidentified
Disc 2:
01. All The Fakes Must Die [XOTOX remix]
02. All The Fakes Must Die [ISZOLOSCOPE remix]
03. All The Fakes Must Die [NOIZ+ZILENTH remix]
04. All The Fakes Must Die [GOD DESTRUCTION remix]
05. You Wish Me Dead Get In Line  [T3RR0R 3RR0R remix]
06. Unidentified [AVARICE IN AUDIO remix]
07. Unidentified [C-LEKKTOR remix]
08. Unidentified [MADMANCIRCUS remix]
09. All The Fakes Must Die [BENJAMIN’S PLAGUE remix]
10. Unidentified [TERRORFREQUENZ remix]
11. You Wish Me Dead Get in Line [STEREO SIN remix]
12. You Wish Me Dead Get in Line [SLEETGROUT remix]
13. All The Fakes Must Die [SPEED INJEKTION remix]
14. You Wish Me Dead Get In Line [AV guitars mix feat. Charles Edward from MAYHEM]
15. Undivided Wholeness [AV dark mix feat. Nero Bellum from PSYCLON NINE]
16. I Love Death More Than Life

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart