on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43339-2
  • Out of Stock

The reunion album, originally released in 2010, was also available as a limited edition double-
CD in digipak, including a 9 tracks bonus-CD. We only distributed the Belgian edition and it’s
the first time EVER that Audioglobe is able to offer you this version in limited quantity.
The Bonus-CD features exclusive remixes of Album tracks by Alan Wilder, Terence Fixmer,
Celluloide, People Theatre and others, remixes that were NOT included on the Belgian (Alfa
Matrix) edition!

Here the original announcement for the album from NL598 (24 December 2009):
The comeback- and 6th album by Nitzer Ebb, once again produced by Flood and featuring
guest vocals by Martin L. Gore on one song (Once you say). On “Industrial Complex”, Douglas
McCarthy and Bon Harris go back to their roots and mix NITZER EBB’s own sound signature
made of pounding bass rhythms, upbeat electro sequences and menacing vocals with a more
mature song-writing approach!

Released Early 2016 on Major Records

Track Listing:
01. I am undone (Alan Wilder Remix) 5:29
02. I am undone (Christopher Kah Remix) 5:17
03. My Door is open (Terence Fixmer Remix) 5:48
04. Once You say (Tom Furse Remix) 6:07
05. Once You say (Celluloide Remix) 4:46
06. Once You say (Orpheé -Eeproh Remix) 4:28
07. Once You say (People Theatre Remix) 4:24
08. Once You say (Collapsed System Remix) 4:44
09. Once You say (Suessenborn Sinessence Remix) 4:10

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart