on all orders over $50.00

Garden of Delight, The: LUTHERION (Rediscovered)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42654-2
  • Out of Stock

First off: LUTHERION is a plethora of complexity and creativity! Brimming with lesser and greater mystical mysteries, containing a myriad of magical-occult references with every minute detail meticulously and carefully considered. LUTHERION is a grandiose masterpiece as regards musical depth and content. The album’s complexity renders it virtually incomprehensible to the uninitiated, warranting the inclusion of an explanation or Elucidation in 8 (!) languages. These elucidations by a certain Stuart Head (an anagram of his name often used by Artaud Seth) elaborate in some measure on the album’s background.

Timeless classics like THE ABYSS and the Rock song SACRED RITES form together with the driven VENUS RISING and the singles ILLUMINATE and PLAY DEAD a homogenous unit yet to be matched. The beautiful GODSEND, a dialogue between the assassin and his mentor, teacher and guardian resolves the story and leads us into the album’s epochal finale: IN MEMORIAM.

Released February 2015 on Solar Lodge.

Track Listing:
01 Illuminate  
02 Sacred Rites  
03 The Abyss  
04 Lux Occulta
05 Play Dead  
06 Venus rising  
07 Godsend  
08 In Memoriam

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart