on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42615-2
  • In Stock

16 new and amazing songs announce the return of the legendary Russian artist Tcheleskov Ivanovitch, a protagonist that since early 80's has contributed to spread EBM in Europe through the Belgian project GRANDCHAOS.

Grandchaos is simply one of the greatest expressions of Electronic Body Music culture and their discography should not miss in any ‘serious’ fan of EBM!

On the new album they perfectly mix old-school EBM with Techno Body Music and functional Electro geometries with sharply fractionated and pulsing rhythms of drumprogramming, minimal executions of synth and dark baritonal-filtered vocals. The guest of honour on the album is the Belgian EBM / electro / industrial legend Jacky Meurisse (SIGNAL AOUT 42), who participates on two spectacular songs, while the remixes by PARADE GROUND, ATROPINE and others enrich the tracklist spreading it into contagious vitality.

Grandchaos deserve a prominent place in your preferences and this new album is a must have for EBM addicts!

Track Listing:
01 The Light (feat. Jacky Meurisse) 03:12
02 Man On Fire 03:50
03 Love And Hate 04:57
04 The Death Of You And Me (feat. Jacky Meurisse) 04:00
05 The Tempest 04:15
06 Pulse (909 version) 03:30
07 We Suffer 04:38
08 Memory Is A Poison 03:12
09 Tell Me You Love Me 02:37
10 Pulse (808 version) 03:31
11 End Of Transmission 03:23
12 The Tempest (Ethan Fawkes remix) 04:20
13 The Death Of You And Me (Atropine remix) 05:20
14 Tell Me You Love Me (VV303 remix) 04:32
15 The Death Of You And Me (#366: A Live Lifed remix) 07:40
16 Memory Is A Poison (Parade Ground remix) 03:24

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart