on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41761-2
  • Out of Stock

C-LEKKTOR return in January with their 3rd regular studio album: ‘Final Alternativo’.Produced by Jan L. (X-Fusion), the devilish sorcerers of hard electro are ready to unleash a true panopticum of highly varied tunes, from extreme harsh industrial to catchy electro! Once again, C-Lekktor succeed to tear down barriers of / in sound and deliver a melange of strong tracks, thatcombine ingredients from Noise to Trance, danceable electro to harsh industrial! Hammering beats go hand in hand with melodies that bear a high earworm potential, for which C-Lekktor are knownand respected for quite some years now.Once again, Mexico proofs to be a fertile ground for QUALITY harsh electro and C-Lekktor continue to raise their standards in this genre, approaching the levels of the undisputed masters HOCICO!Released late January, 2014 on COP International.Track Listing:01 Despues del Apocalipsis02 Promised Land03 Dirty Elekktro Sex04 Agressive Mutilation05 Baktun 1306 No Side3 Effects07 Solo en la Oscuridad08 Paralisi09 W.O.E. (I still listen to them)10 Metpo11 Final Alternativo

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart