on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41827-2
  • Out of Stock

February 2013 saw the release of the successful MRDTC debut "#2 (We Transfer)". Less than one year later, the EBM-electronics do it again. MASSIVE!
"#3 (We Travel)" offers 10 tracks that warm the heart of every fan of harder electronic music. 4 new tracks, 4 live-tracks from the legendary show at the "Electrocution V" festival in Rostock 2013, including - by high demand from the fans - "Sick In Your Mind" – MRDTC’s amazing cover-version of the classic THE KLINIK-track, PLUS 2 remixes of popular tracks from their debut album.

Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:
01 No Kingdom 
02 Believe 
03 Revenge 
04 Bells of Death 
05 For the good Times*
06 God of Anger* 
07 Motif* 
08 Sick in your Mind* 
09 Motif (Re[tro]mix by Logikfehler)
10 God of Anger (Wrecked)
* recorded live at "Electrocution V" festival at M.A.U. Club Rostock, Germany, 2013.02.16

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart