on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44942-2
  • Out of Stock

6-panel Digipak, special matte lamination – limited to 500! Compilation of rare songs from Arcana’s various (long deleted) EPs and a gathering of compilation tracks, songs that may have been forgotten, gathered now for the first time as a whole. Another prime example of Arcana’s multiple facets and ethereal sound!

Released Mid November 2017 on Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01. Intro 02:23
02. Emperor of The Sun 03:26
03. Eclipse Of The Soul 01:52
04. Body Of Sin
05. As Night Turns To Day
06. Part I-II-III
07. Part IV - A new Amber
08. The Irreversible Truth
09. A Cage
10. Precious Stone
11. Dehkbala
12. For Our Continuity

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart