on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44941-2
  • Out of Stock

In  6-panel  Digipak  with  special  matt  lamination –limited  to  500  copies! Much overdue re-issue  of  this  long  sold  out album,  originally  released  in  2004.  This  new  edition  comes  with  previously unreleased  material  and  in  an  all  new  artwork. A  compendium  of  lost  songs  from  the  early  years  and  alternative recordings now spanning over 22 years since the inception of Arcana. Featuring 2 new exclusive bonus tracks.

Released Mid November 2017 on Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01. The Opening 02:17
02. Reminiscence 03:26
03. Source Of Light 02:25
04. Fade Away 03:49
05. Wound 04:25
06. Lament 05:37
07. Prophecy Of The Inevitable 02:43
08. Eclipse Of The Soul 01:53
09. Like Statues In The Garden Of Dreaming 04:00
10. Through The Grey Horizon 05:34
11. Wings Of Gabriel 04:00
12. This Big Hush
13. Roots

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart