on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44902-2
  • In Stock

Chainreactor is back and this time with a dark dance floor double feature! "Decayed values" resets the standards of today's industrial music. For almost a decade Chainreactor stands for hard sounds and electronic grooves and with ‘Decayed Values’ they continue to delivers unlimited power on 12 strong and highly infectious new tracks!

In addition there will be a digital only release "Rare stuff & remixes" with exclusive unreleased tracks and remixes by Phosgore, ES23, Eden Synthetic Corps, C-Lekktor and more.

Released Late November 2017 on Pro Noize.

Track Listing:
01. Ruina Mundi
02. The Powers
03. Decayed Values
04. Beat Control
05. The Devil´s Trick
06. Agony
07. Hatred
08. System Shock
09. Legendary Suffering
10. Impact Drill
11. Angst
12. Scottish Coldness

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart