on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44859-2
  • In Stock

Five long years have passed since VLRK aka „Grendel“ released his previous album „Timewave Zero“! The album reached position 1 in all relevant alternative charts and managed to get euphoric critics by the fans and critics. The main clubfeet „Timewave Zero“, with it’s outstanding massive video clip just managed to cross 1.000.000 view on youtube alone!

Now GRENDEL returns with „The Age of the Disposable“ – an album that turned out to be just another masterpiece! Ten new songs without any filling material! "Age of the Disposable Body“ again features massive clubhits („Dead Inside“, „Fall like Rome“, „Scorn“, „Severed Nations“) as well as melancholic, almost „pop“ songs („Far away“, „Flux“).

An album that gives you goose bumps from the beginning to the end! It was worth the waiting!

The new opus is being released as DOUBLE-CD, including a 14 tracks bonus-album with remixes by Solar Fake, Assemblage 23, Plastic Noise Experience, Shiv-R, Lucovico Technique… Ideal listening position to this bonus disc is definitely horizontal.

Released Late October 2017 on Infacted.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Magnum Opus (intro)  
02 Severed Nations  
03 Hex it  
04 Fall like Rome  
05 Flux
06 Far away (feat. The.Invalid)  
07 AOTDB  
08 Scorn  
09 Dead Inside  
10 Zero Hour
01 AOTDB (Noir Antidote remix)  
02 Severed Nations (Ludovico Technique remix)
03 Flux (Assemblage 23 remix)  
04 Hex it (Sølve remix)  
05 Dead Inside (Shiv-R remix)
06 Far away (Panic Lift remix)  
07 AOTDB (The Ladder remix)  
08 Hex it (Spitmask remix)
09 Fall like Rome (Riot Kitten remix)  
10 Flux (Alpha Quadrant remix)
11 Severed Nations (Plastic Noise Experience remix)  
12 Flux (Solar Fake Remix)
13 Hex it (High Functioning Flesh remix)  
14 Far away (Peter Turns Pirate remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart