on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49654-2
  • Out of Stock

In 6-panel Digifile, limited to 200 copies worldwide! The Darkwave/Post-Punk/Goth-rock project from Serbia in its own words: "Isolation is tempting and isolation unveils. Self-exposed I revisited my post-punk demons and laid the foundation of what will be known as 7 Rainbows in Exile. In a spiritual condition reaching nearly sceptic I came out with material rooted in 80s darkwave.” Most of the album was recorded in the first half of 2020 during the spring lock-down and the strict curfew introduced in Serbia months before the rest of Europe, so it comes naturally that these circumstances had a significant impact on the album's overall sound. I like how humanly imperfect this album resonates, at moments fragile and mild then suddenly seductive and dark, in places spacious, luminous and wide then unbalancedly raw, frantic and mad with each of these inconsistencies, making it a very spontaneous and honest record, an actual document of hard and challenging times. "

Released Mid November 2021 by Wave Records.

Tracks Listing:
01. To The Heart Of The Storm   
02. Green Moon   
03. Wonderland   
04. A Cold Cel   
05. Ode To Beauty
06. Demon with the Boys Eyes   
07. What Dreams Are Made For   
08. The Last Beacon

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart