on all orders over $50.00

3+Dead: 3+DEAD CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47151-2
  • Out of Stock

Absolutely LOVELY discovery for Swissdarknights! 3+DEAD offers a really amazing sound, somewhere between dreamy pop, and very dark and sad melancholy… The first self-titled album by 3+Dead is the narration of their own lights and shadows, an inner journey that starts from the 80s post-punk of Asylum Party, caresses the gloomy darkwave of Lycia, pays tribute to the Neue Deutsche Welle of DAF and finally lands to the shoegaze of Stone Roses and the dreamlike lyricism of Cocteau Twins.

Released Late November 2019 by SwissDarkNights

Track Listing:
01. Snake of June  
02. Ocean Drift  
03. Shine  
04. November  
05. Angitia
06. The Thing That You Call Love  
07. Ghosts Generator  
08. Kebabträume  
09. Rabbit Hole

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart