on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47904-2
  • In Stock

Second album by the collaboration project between the Australian Simeon Fitzpatrick (Project K11) and American ‘Retrogramme’-mastermind Rob Early. The partnership between the two artists is simply perfect: together they are able to convey unique and technologically immersive sensations.

After having successfully debuted in 2017 with the previous full length "Panacea", the listener gets wrapped on ‘Humanicide’ by a wide variety of avveniristic modulations, sometimes threatening or full of suggestive mystery and drama. Midtempo tracks based on mechanical drum-machines change with powerful bass lines and solemn synth harmonies to spread an alienating musicality. The songs are being added by further catchy charm, by including tracks vocalized by seductive female vocals, that alternate with more aggressive and harsh ones of the male vocalist. Electro, Industrial, EBM, Synthpop: 11 Grams combine the genres in a wonderful way to achieve highest levels of entertainment.
Released Late September 2020 by EK Product. 

Track Listing:
01. Ice Man  
02. Genetic  
03. Static Noises 2.0  
04. Artificial Lifeforms  
05. Survival (ft. Roy Retrofit)
06. Humanicide  
07. Weaponized (ft. Alicia May)  
08. Transition Process (ft. Rebekah Feng)
09. Infestation-C (ft. Sarah Myers)  
10. Artificial Lifeforms (Psy’Aviah Remix)
11. Ice Man (Sebastian Komor Remix)  
12. Genetic (C1TZN.X Remix)
13. Weaponized (Leæther Strip Remix)  
14. Infestation-C (Red This Ever Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart