on all orders over $50.00

11 Grams: PANACEA CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44895-2
  • In Stock

11 Grams is a futurist-inspired musical partnership between Simeon Fitzpatrick (Project K11, AUS) & Rob Early, sonic mastermind of the Washington DC-based electro – IDM band Retrogramme. This Australian/American duo created an addictive Electro/Industrial/EBM style with catchy bass riffs, complex melodies and precise hi-tech musicianship.

The 12 episodes included on "Panacea" reveal sophisticated sonic geometries full of fascination and dynamism, that will capture all the estimators of advanced EBM. Unique rhythmic structures, futuristic melodies and android vocals, are the peculiarities of this absolutely exciting and technically perfect album.

Of great interest are also the 3 versions produced by important names from the electro universe: Atropine, Daniel Myer and Xavier Swafford (3TEETH) who add further value to the tracks through their compositional genius. You can be sure that "Panacea" will leave an indelible imprint in your memory. What a majestic work!

Released September 2017 on EK Product.

Track Listing:    
01 Machine Malfunction  
02 Feel it like a Drug  
03 The Stalker  
04 The Stalker 2 (Daniel Myer vers.)
05 Immortal  
06 Visions  
07 S.O.D. (Give Me Death)  
08 Cutaneous  
09 Synthetic 3.5
10 Synthetic 4.0 (Xavier Swafford vers.)  
11 Twist the Knife  
12 Machine Malfunction (Atropine vers.)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart